Share:

EPL WEEKEND FIXTURES (WEEK 22)  


Musty_Debo
Posts: 15
Admin
(@musty_debo)
Member
Joined: 7 months ago

SAT 11 JAN 2020

Premier League (EPL) 2019/20

CRY 

13:30 WAT

12:30 GMT

 ARS

Premier League (EPL) 2019/20

CHE 

16:00 WAT

15:00 GMT

 BUR

Premier League (EPL) 2019/20

EVE 

16:00 WAT

15:00 GMT

 BRI

Premier League (EPL) 2019/20

LEI 

16:00 WAT

15:00 GMT

 SOU

Premier League (EPL) 2019/20

MUN 

16:00 WAT

15:00 GMT

 NOR

Premier League (EPL) 2019/20

WOL 

16:00 WAT

15:00 GMT

 NEW

Premier League (EPL) 2019/20

TOT 

18:30 WAT

17:30 GMT

 LIV

SUN 12 JAN 2020

Premier League (EPL) 2019/20

BOU 

15:00 WAT

14:00 GMT

 WAT

Premier League (EPL) 2019/20

ASV 

17:30 WAT

16:30 GMT

 MCI

 

 

WAT- LOCAL TIME 

Reply

Leave a reply


Maximum allowed file size is 2MB

Preview 0 Revisions Saved
%d bloggers like this:

Please Login or Register